Student Support Services Team

Administration

Nora Mazzone, Ed.D

Assistant Superintendent for Student Support Services

Email: MMazzone@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3060

Michael-Joseph Mercanti-Anthony, Ed.D

Director of Special Education PreK-12

Email: MMercantiAnthony@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3060

Jennifer Monaco

Director of Special Education PreK-12

Email: JMonaco@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3060

Leadership Team

Cindy McKean: CSE Chair, Supervisor, Out of District/Non Public Schools

Email: CMckean@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3000 x4074


Kristen Arita: Committee on Preschool Special Education Chair (CPSE)

Email: KArita@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3074


Kelly Carrillo: Coordinator of School Psychologists

Email: KCarrillo@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3245


Helene Fremder: Coordinator of School Social Workers

Email: HFremder@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3189


Maria Albano: Hommocks Special Education Department Chairperson

Email: MAlbano@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3300


Kathy Pilla: Hommocks Special Education Department Chairperson

Email: KPilla@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3300


Lisa Kmetz: Elementary Special Education Coordinator

Email: LKmetz@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3500

Student Support Services Staff

Marguerite Caldara: District-Wide Special Education/Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent for Student Support Services

Email: MCaldara@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3064


Stacey DiPasquale: Elementary Special Education/Administrative Assistant

Email: SDiPasquale@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3068


Anna Montemurro: Out-Of-District/ Nonpublic Special Education/Administrative Assistant

Email: AMontemurro@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3065


Ellen Thompson: Committee on Preschool Special Education (CPSE) Administrative Assistant

Email: EThompson@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3067


Caterina DiBenedetto: MHS Special Education/Administrative Assistant

Email: CDibenedetto@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3100 x4125


Angela Asher: Hommocks Special Education/Administrative Assistant

Email: AAsher@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3066


Judi Page-Melagrano: Purchasing/Administrative Assistant

Email: JPageMelagrano@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3073