Murray Computer Lab Schedule

February 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
OPEN ACCESS
-
OPEN ACCESS
-
Tue, Jan 30
OPEN ACCESS
-
OPEN ACCESS
-
Wed, Jan 31
OPEN ACCESS
-
OPEN ACCESS
-
Thu, Feb 1
OPEN ACCESS
-
OPEN ACCESS
-
Fri, Feb 2
OPEN ACCESS
-
OPEN ACCESS
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
OPEN ACCESS
-
OPEN ACCESS
-
Tue, Feb 6
OPEN ACCESS
-
OPEN ACCESS
-
Wed, Feb 7
OPEN ACCESS
-
OPEN ACCESS
-
Thu, Feb 8
OPEN ACCESS
-
OPEN ACCESS
-
Fri, Feb 9
OPEN ACCESS
-
OPEN ACCESS
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
OPEN ACCESS
-
OPEN ACCESS
-
Tue, Feb 13
OPEN ACCESS
-
OPEN ACCESS
-
Wed, Feb 14
OPEN ACCESS
-
OPEN ACCESS
-
Thu, Feb 15
OPEN ACCESS
-
OPEN ACCESS
-
Fri, Feb 16
OPEN ACCESS
-
OPEN ACCESS
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
OPEN ACCESS
-
OPEN ACCESS
-
Tue, Feb 27
OPEN ACCESS
-
OPEN ACCESS
-
Wed, Feb 28
OPEN ACCESS
-
OPEN ACCESS
-
Thu, Mar 1
OPEN ACCESS
-
OPEN ACCESS
-
Fri, Mar 2
OPEN ACCESS
-
OPEN ACCESS
-
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4


Powered by Finalsite