Skip To Main Content

MHS Building Administration

Elizabeth Clain
Principal

 

SUPERVISES

  • English
  • Music
  • PACE
  • MHS Connections

 

 

SEND EMAIL

Mario Washington
Assistant Principal
 

SUPERVISES

  • Math
  • Engineering
  • Architecture
  • Culinary Arts
  • Science

 

SEND EMAIL

Jenny Rodriguez
Assistant Principal
 

SUPERVISES

  • ENL
  • Special Education(not Transition Academy)
  • World Language

 

 

SEND EMAIL

Lina Carolini-Cannavo
Assistant Principal
 

SUPERVISES

  • Social Studies 
  • Transition Academy
  • PE/Health
  • Art
  • Counseling/Social Work
  • Psychologists

SEND EMAIL

 

 


 

MHS Department Chairpeople

 

ART
Adam Rizzuti
aruzzuti@mamkschools.org

ENGLISH
James Short
jshort@mamkschools.org

GUIDANCE / COUNSELING
Cathy Quackenbush
cquackenbush@mamkschools.org

MATH
Matt Alonge
malonge@mamkschools.org

 

 

MUSIC
Dina Madden
dmadden@mamkschools.org

PACE
Allison Parsley
aparsley@mamkschools.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Erin Byron
ebyron@mamkschools.org

SCIENCE
Phil Porzio
pporzio@mamkschools.org

 

 

SOCIAL STUDIES
Craig Goldberg
cgoldberg@mamkschools.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Michele Viviano
mviviano@mamkschools.org

WORLD LANGUAGES
Olivia Bridges
obridges@mamkschools.org
 

 

To contact MHS classroom teachers, please visit our district directory.