Skip To Main Content

Hommocks Building Administration

Dr. Albert Sackey
Principal

 

SUPERVISES

  • Special Education
  • Teaching Assistants
  • Psychologists/Social Workers
  • Guidance Counselors

 

 

SEND EMAIL

Margaret Groninger
Assistant Principal
 

SUPERVISES

  • English
  • Literacy
  • Library
  • Social Studies

 

 

 

SEND EMAIL

Rob Andrews
Assistant Principal
 

SUPERVISES

  • Science 
  • FACS, ENL
  • Physical Education 
  • Campus Supervisors

 

 

 

SEND EMAIL

Irene Ianuzzi
Assistant Principal
 

SUPERVISES

  • Math 
  • World Language
  • Music
  • Aides

 

 

 

SEND EMAIL

 

 


 

Hommocks Department Chairpeople

 

ENGLISH
Debbie Sampayo
dsampayo@mamkschools.org

MATH
Barbara Dean
bdean@mamkschools.org

SCIENCE
Stefan Birek
sbirek@mamkschools.org

 

 

SOCIAL STUDIES
Andy Scopp
ascopp@mamkschools.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Maria Albano
malbano@mamkschools.org

 

 

UNIFIED ARTS
Taryn Delayney
TDelaney@mamkschools.org

WORLD LANGUAGES
Patti Ball
pball@mamkschools.org

 

 

 


 

Hommocks Teams

TEAM 1

 

Guidance Counselor

Psychologists

Math: 

Science:

English:

Social Studies

TEAM 2

 

Guidance Counselor

Psychologists

Math: 

Science:

English:

Social Studies

TEAM 3

 

Guidance Counselor

Psychologists

Math: 

Science:

English:

Social Studies

TEAM 4

 

Guidance Counselor

Psychologists

Math: 

Science:

English:

Social Studies

DOS CAMINOS

 

Psychologists

English:

Social Studies

To contact Hommocks classroom teachers, please visit our district directory.