Business Office

Please expand the tabs below to access forms and information.

 

 

 

Business Office Contact Information

Administration

Sylvia Wallach

Assistant Superintendent for Business Operations

Email: swallach@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3040

 
Philip Silano

Assistant Business Manager/ Treasurer

Email: psilano@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3046

 
Adrienne DeMita

Senior Bookkeeper

Email: ademita@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3049

 

 
Ashley Medina

Email: amedina@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3041

 

 

 

 

Payroll/ Benefits

Krystle Leon

Email: kleon@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3047

 

Florentina Casterella

Email: fcastarella@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3048

 

Accounts Payable

Lisa Brown

Email: lbrown@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3044

 

Darwin Quinde

Email: dquinde@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3043

 

Purchasing

Lauren Leone

Email: lleone@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3035

 

Janet LoRusso

Email: jlorusso@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3042