Business Office

Please expand the tabs below to access forms and information.

Accounts Payable

Bids/Requests for Proposals

Benefits Enrollment Guide

Payroll/Benefits

Purchasing

Staff Child Enrollment

Flexible Spending Plan

Business Office Contact Information

Administration

Sylvia Wallach

Assistant Superintendent for Business Operations

Email: swallach@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3040

 
Adrienne DeMita

School District Treasurer

Email: ademita@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3046

 

Ashley Medina

Email: amedina@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3041

Payroll/ Benefits

Krystle Leon

Senior Payroll Clerk

Email: kleon@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3047 

 
Phyllis Ciamarra

Account Clerk

Email: pciamarra@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3048 

Accounts Payable

Lisa Brown

Email: lbrown@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3044

 

Darwin Quinde

Email: dquinde@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3043

Purchasing

Lauren Leone

Email: lleone@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3035

 

Janet LoRusso

Email: jlorusso@mamkschools.org

Phone: 914-220-3042