Cupola Photo

Meeting Notices & Schedule

Monthly Board Meetings

Tuesday, September 6 7:00 pm BOE Meeting, Tiered Classroom, MHS Topic: Opening of School Report

Tuesday, September 20 7:30 pm BOE Study Session, Library Classroom, MHS Topic: 2016-2017 District Goals

Tuesday, October 18 7:00 pm BOE Study Session, Library Classroom, MHS Topic: 2015-16 Academic Goals Report

Tuesday, October 25 7:00 pm BOE Meeting, Tiered Classroom, MHS Topic: Expanded Audit/Finance Discussion and SBHC Needs Assessment

Tuesday, November 1 7:00 pm BOE Study Session, Library Classroom, MHS Topic: Literacy/RTI: Early Intervention/Summer Slide Prevention Initiative

Tuesday, November 15 7:00 pm BOE Meeting, Tiered Classroom, MHS Topic: CO-OP Camp Next Steps

Tuesday, December 6 7:00 pm BOE Study Session, Library Classroom, MHS Topic: Smart Schools/PE Capital Project/Transportation Update

Tuesday, December 13 7:00 pm BOE Meeting, Tiered Classroom, MHS Topic: Enrollment Trends

Tuesday, January 10 7:00 pm BOE Study Session, Library Classroom, MHS Topic: APPLE Program Review

Tuesday, January 24 7:00 pm BOE Meeting, Tiered Classroom, MHS TBD

Tuesday, February 7 7:00 pm BOE Study Session, Library Classroom, MHS TBD

Tuesday, February 28 7:00 pm BOE Meeting, Tiered Classroom, MHS TBD

Tuesday, March 7 7:00 pm BOE Study Session, Tiered Classroom, MHS Supt’s Recommended Budget

Tuesday, March 14 7:00 pm BOE Meeting, Tiered Classroom,
MHS Budget Meeting

Tuesday, March 21 7:00 pm BOE Meeting, Tiered Classroom Budget Meeting

Tuesday, April 4 7:00 pm BOE Study Session, Tiered Classroom, MHS Continued Discussion of the Budget

Tuesday, April 18 7:00 pm BOE Budget Meeting, Tiered Classroom Adoption of Budget Tuesday, May 2 7:00 pm BOE Meeting, Tiered Classroom Budget Hearing

Tuesday, May 16 7:00 pm BOE Annual Meeting, Tiered Classroom, MHS Budget Vote & Election of Trustees/Awarding of Rockefeller Arts Awards

Tuesday, June 6 7:00 pm BOE Study Session, Tiered Classroom, MHS Honoring Retirees and 25 Year Staff/Awarding of Tenure

Tuesday, June 20 7:00 pm BOE Meeting, Tiered Classroom, MHS

Committee Meetings

Work Sessions

Special Meetings of the BOE

Downloadable Meeting Schedule

Powered by Finalsite