Hommocks Day Schedule

Click the blue filter icon in the top right corner of the calendar to filter your calendar. Click the buttons in the top left corner to toggle between month, week and a daily view.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Wed, May 9
HOM Spring Art Show/Commons
-
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Tue, May 22
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HMX Calendar
  • HMX Daily Rotation


Additional Calendars