Hommocks Day Schedule

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 20
HMX-Con (Students)
-
HOM All Grades
-
Wed, Jun 21
Hmx-Con (Parents)
-
HOM All Grades
-
Thu, Jun 22
HOM All Grades
-
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HMX Calendar
  • HMX Daily Rotation


Additional Calendars

Powered by Finalsite