Elementary Day Schedule

Click the blue filter icon in the top right corner of the calendar to filter your calendar by school. Click the buttons in the top left corner to toggle between month, week and a daily view.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
MUR BTS Gr. 4
-
MUR BTS Gr 5
-
CEN PTA General Mtg
-
LGI
HOM Chinese Exchange Concert
-
MUR BTS Gr-3
-
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
MUR PTA General Mtg
-
Lge Caf
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District and Performance Calendar
  • Central School
  • Chatsworth Avenue School
  • Elementary Daily Rotation
  • Mamaroneck Ave School
  • Murray Avenue School


Add to your calendar app!

The links below are in iCal format. Use these addresses to add the calendars to your mobile app. (Right-click on the link, and copy the address, and paste it into your calendar app "add calendar" function.)

ELEMENTARY Day Schedule

District and Performance Calendar

Central School Calendar

Chatsworth Ave School Calendar

MAS Calendar

Murray Ave School Calendar

Additional Calendars