Elementary Day Schedule

Click the blue filter icon in the top right corner of the calendar to filter your calendar by school. Click the buttons in the top left corner to toggle between month, week and a daily view.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 4
CEN Gr 1-5: 8:40 am - 3 pm
-
CEN Kdgn: 8:40 - 11:40 am
-
CHAT Gr 1-5: 8:40 am - 3 pm
-
CHAT Kdgn: 8:40 - 11:40 am
-
MAS Gr 1-5: 8:40 am - 3 pm
-
MAS Kdgn: 8:40 - 11:40 am
-
MUR Gr 1-5: 8:40am - 3 pm
-
MUR Kdgn: 8:40 - 11:40 am
-
Thu, Sep 5
SEPTA Exec Mtg/Nautilus
-
MAS/Kick-off Social
-
Fri, Sep 6
CEN PTA Staff Breakfast
-
Staff Lounge
MAS/Class Parent Meeting
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
PTA Council Mtg/MHS, Rm N201
-
Tue, Sep 10
Thu, Sep 12
MAS/MAST Parent Meeting
-
MAS/Back To School Night/K-2
-
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 19
MAS/Back to School Night/3-5
-
MUR Gr. K
-
MAS/5th Grade Parent Meeting
-
MUR Gr 1
-
MUR Gr 2
-
Fri, Sep 20
CHAT- New Parents Coffee (Gr. 1-5)
-
Chatsworth Avenue School, Chatsworth Ave, Larchmont, NY 10538, USA
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
SEPTA Breakfast/HMX Lib
-
Hommocks Middle School, 130 Hommocks Rd, Larchmont, NY 10538, USA
Tue, Sep 24
MUR Gr 3
-
MUR Gr 4
-
MUR Gr 5
-
Fri, Sep 27
MUR PTA General Mtg
-
Lge Caf
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Wed, Oct 2
CHAT- After School Clubs begin
Chatsworth Avenue School, Chatsworth Ave, Larchmont, NY 10538, USA
Thu, Oct 3
MUR Parents Band Class
-
Fri, Oct 4
MUR Gr 5 Grade Level Coffee
-
Lge Caf
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District and Performance Calendar
  • Central School
  • Chatsworth Avenue School
  • Elementary Daily Rotation
  • Mamaroneck Ave School
  • Murray Avenue School


Add to your calendar app!

The links below are in iCal format. Use these addresses to add the calendars to your mobile app. (Right-click on the link, and copy the address, and paste it into your calendar app "add calendar" function.)

ELEMENTARY Day Schedule

District and Performance Calendar

Central School Calendar

Chatsworth Ave School Calendar

MAS Calendar

Murray Ave School Calendar

Additional Calendars