Elementary Day Schedule

Click the blue filter icon in the top right corner of the calendar to filter your calendar by school. Click the buttons in the top left corner to toggle between month, week and a daily view.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
CEN Kdgn Parade
-
MUR Halloween Parade
-
Lge Playground
MUR Gr K Grade Level Coffee
-
Lge Caf
CHAT- Halloween Parade
-
Fri, Nov 2
MUR Gr 1 Grade Level Coffee
-
Lge Caf
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 8
CHAT - Parents' Night Out (PNO)
-
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
CEN Musical - Cast A
-
LGI
CEN Musical - Cast B
-
LGI
Sun, Nov 11
CEN Musical - Cast A
-
LGi Security, 133-05 32nd Ave, Flushing, NY 11354, USA
CEN Musical - Cast B
-
LGI

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District and Performance Calendar
  • Central School
  • Chatsworth Avenue School
  • Elementary Daily Rotation
  • Mamaroneck Ave School
  • Murray Avenue School


Add to your calendar app!

The links below are in iCal format. Use these addresses to add the calendars to your mobile app. (Right-click on the link, and copy the address, and paste it into your calendar app "add calendar" function.)

ELEMENTARY Day Schedule

District and Performance Calendar

Central School Calendar

Chatsworth Ave School Calendar

MAS Calendar

Murray Ave School Calendar

Additional Calendars