Skip To Main Content




Elementary Day Schedule

Click the blue filter icon in the top right corner of the calendar to filter your calendar by school. Click the buttons in the top left corner to toggle between month, week and a daily view.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3
Mon, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 5
Thu, Jul 7
Fri, Jul 8
Sat, Jul 9
Sun, Jul 10
Mon, Jul 11
Tue, Jul 12
Wed, Jul 13
Thu, Jul 14
Fri, Jul 15
Sat, Jul 16
Sun, Jul 17
Mon, Jul 18
Tue, Jul 19
Wed, Jul 20
Thu, Jul 21
Fri, Jul 22
Sat, Jul 23
Sun, Jul 24
Mon, Jul 25
Tue, Jul 26
Wed, Jul 27
Thu, Jul 28
Fri, Jul 29
Sat, Jul 30
Sun, Jul 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District and Performance Calendar
  • Central School
  • Chatsworth Avenue School
  • Elementary Daily Rotation
  • Mamaroneck Ave School
  • Murray Avenue School


Add to your calendar app!

The links below are in iCal format. Use these addresses to add the calendars to your mobile app. (Right-click on the link, and copy the address, and paste it into your calendar app "add calendar" function.)

ELEMENTARY Day Schedule

District and Performance Calendar

Central School Calendar

Chatsworth Ave School Calendar

MAS Calendar

Murray Ave School Calendar

Additional Calendars