Elementary Day Schedule

Click the blue filter icon in the top right corner of the calendar to filter your calendar by school. Click the buttons in the top left corner to toggle between month, week and a daily view.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 13
MAS Rehearsal
-
MAS Concert
-
Tue, May 14
MAS Concert
-
MAS Concert
-
Wed, May 15
Chat Orch Concert
-
HOM Chorus Concert 6 Gr /Aud
-
Thu, May 16
CHAT Orch Concert
-
MUR Band/Chorus Concert
-
MHS Video Show / PACE Theater
-
CHAT Orch Concert
-
MUR Band/Chorus Concert
-
Fri, May 17
Gr. 2&3 Family Potluck
-
Gr. 2&3 Art Night
-
Mon, May 20
Wed, May 22
CHAT - Coffee Clutch #4
-
HOM Orch Concert 6 Gr/Aud
-
HOM Orch Concert 7 & 8 Gr/Aud
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
CHAT Band Concert
-
Thu, May 30
CHAT Band Concert
-
CEN Orch Concert
-
CHAT Band Concert
-
Fri, May 31
CHAT - Outdoor Movie Night
-
Sat, Jun 1
STEM Sails with SoundWaters
-
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District and Performance Calendar
  • Central School
  • Chatsworth Avenue School
  • Elementary Daily Rotation
  • Mamaroneck Ave School
  • Murray Avenue School


Add to your calendar app!

The links below are in iCal format. Use these addresses to add the calendars to your mobile app. (Right-click on the link, and copy the address, and paste it into your calendar app "add calendar" function.)

ELEMENTARY Day Schedule

District and Performance Calendar

Central School Calendar

Chatsworth Ave School Calendar

MAS Calendar

Murray Ave School Calendar

Additional Calendars