Elementary Day Schedule

Click the blue filter icon in the top right corner of the calendar to filter your calendar by school. Click the buttons in the top left corner to toggle between month, week and a daily view.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
PTA Council Mtg/CHAT
-
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
SEPTA Connections
-
PACE 1 Show
-
PACE Theater
Tue, Jan 14
CEN Central Perks
-
Wed, Jan 15
MAS/Grade 2 Potluck/Game Night
-
Thu, Jan 16
Reunión informativa para los padres de Dos Caminos
-
MAS: Salon de usos multiples
Incoming K CPSE to CSE/Central
-
Central School, 1100 Palmer Ave, Larchmont, NY 10538, USA
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
CHAT- International Festival
-
Chatsworth Avenue School, Chatsworth Ave, Larchmont, NY 10538, USA
MAS/MAST Musical/APR
-
MAS/MAST Musical/APR
-
Fri, Jan 24
MUR PTA General Mtg
-
Lge Caf
MAS/MAST Musical/APR
-
MAS/MAST Musical/APR
-
Sat, Jan 25
MAS/MAST Musical/APR
-
MAS/MAST Musical/APR
-
MAS/MAST Musical/APR
-
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
CHAT- Talent Show Rehearsal #1
-
Wed, Jan 29
CHAT- Chess Night
-
Chatsworth Avenue School, Chatsworth Ave, Larchmont, NY 10538, USA
PACE Soundscapes
-
PACE Theater
Thu, Jan 30
CEN Central's Got Talent
-
LGI
HOM Musical/Aud
-
PACE Soundscapes
-
PACE Theater
Fri, Jan 31
HOM Musical/Aud
-
PACE Soundscapes
-
PACE Theater
Sat, Feb 1
HOM Musical/Aud
-
HOM Musical/Aud
-
PACE Soundscapes
-
PACE Theater
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District and Performance Calendar
  • Central School
  • Chatsworth Avenue School
  • Elementary Daily Rotation
  • Mamaroneck Ave School
  • Murray Avenue School


Add to your calendar app!

The links below are in iCal format. Use these addresses to add the calendars to your mobile app. (Right-click on the link, and copy the address, and paste it into your calendar app "add calendar" function.)

ELEMENTARY Day Schedule

District and Performance Calendar

Central School Calendar

Chatsworth Ave School Calendar

MAS Calendar

Murray Ave School Calendar

Additional Calendars