Mamaroneck Schools Calendar

Click the blue filter icon in the top right corner of the calendar to filter your calendar by school. Click the buttons in the top left corner to toggle between month, week and a daily view. Additional calendars are available at the bottom of the page.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
PTA Council Mtg/CHAT
-
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
SEPTA Connections
-
PACE 1 Show
-
PACE Theater
Tue, Jan 14
CEN Central Perks
-
Wed, Jan 15
MAS/Grade 2 Potluck/Game Night
-
Thu, Jan 16
Reunión informativa para los padres de Dos Caminos
-
MAS: Salon de usos multiples
HOM General PTA Mtg
-
Auditorium
Incoming K CPSE to CSE/Central
-
Central School, 1100 Palmer Ave, Larchmont, NY 10538, USA
Fri, Jan 17
HOM After School Club Fair
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
CHAT- International Festival
-
Chatsworth Avenue School, Chatsworth Ave, Larchmont, NY 10538, USA
MAS/MAST Musical/APR
-
MAS/MAST Musical/APR
-
Fri, Jan 24
MUR PTA General Mtg
-
Lge Caf
MAS/MAST Musical/APR
-
MAS/MAST Musical/APR
-
Sat, Jan 25
MAS/MAST Musical/APR
-
MAS/MAST Musical/APR
-
MAS/MAST Musical/APR
-
Sun, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 29
CHAT- Chess Night
-
Chatsworth Avenue School, Chatsworth Ave, Larchmont, NY 10538, USA
PACE Soundscapes
-
PACE Theater
Thu, Jan 30
CEN Central's Got Talent
-
LGI
HOM Musical/Aud
-
PACE Soundscapes
-
PACE Theater
Fri, Jan 31
HOM Musical/Aud
-
PACE Soundscapes
-
PACE Theater
Sat, Feb 1
HOM Musical/Aud
-
HOM Musical/Aud
-
PACE Soundscapes
-
PACE Theater
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District and Performance Calendar
  • Central School
  • Chatsworth Avenue School
  • Mamaroneck Ave School
  • Murray Avenue School
  • HMX Calendar
  • MHS Calendar


Add to your calendar app!

The links below are in iCal format. Use these addresses to add the calendars to your mobile app. Follow these instructions for iOS devices or for Google Calendar.

District and Performance Calendar

Central School Calendar

Chatsworth Ave School Calendar

MAS Calendar

Murray Ave School Calendar

HMX School Calendar

MHS Calendar

Download PDF of Full Calendar Here

2020-2021 one page overview

2019-2020 one page overview

2019-2020 One Page Overview - Spanish

Full District Calendar PDF
(Please Note: The data within is up to date as of August 30, 2019. Any changes made to the online calendar after that date will not be reflected.)

Calendar Tri-Fold Piece Mailed to Homes

Secondary Day Calendars