Elementary Day Schedule

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 9
CEN Central Perks
-
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 18
CHAT International Fair
-
MAS MAST Musical
-
Sat, Jan 20
MUR Murray Musical Performance
-
MAST Musical
-
MUR Murray Musical Performance
-
MAST Musical
-
Sun, Jan 21
MUR Murray Musical Performance
-
MUR Murray Musical Performance
-
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
CEN Central's Got Talent
-
LGI
Fri, Jan 26
CHAT Bingo Night
-
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
CEN Tinkering NIght Gr 3-5
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Central School
  • Chatsworth Avenue School
  • Elementary Daily Rotation
  • Mamaroneck Ave School
  • Murray Avenue School


Additional Calendars

Powered by Finalsite