Elementary Day Schedule

March 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
CEN Tinkering Night Gr K-2
-
Sat, Mar 4
CEN Parents Night Out
-
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
MAS Gr.5 Square Dance
-
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
MUR Parent's Night Out
-
CHAT Parent's Night Out
-
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
MAS International Fair
-
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
MAS Gr.3 Strings Concert
-
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
CEN Pizza Bingo Night
-
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
MAS Crunchy Carnival
-
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Central School
  • Chatsworth Avenue School
  • Elementary Daily Rotation
  • Mamaroneck Ave School
  • Murray Avenue School


Additional Calendars

Powered by Finalsite