Elementary Day Schedule

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
CHAT Halloween Parade
-
MAS Halloween Parade
-
Fri, Nov 3
CHAT Kindergarten Square Dance
-
Sat, Nov 4
CEN Musical Cast A
-
LGI
CEN Musical Cast B
-
LGI
Sun, Nov 5
CEN Musical Cast A
-
LGI
CEN Musical Cast B
-
LGI
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
CEN Gr.3 Parents String Class
-
Thu, Nov 9
MAS Tinkering Night Gr 3-5
-
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
CHAT 5th Grade Square Dance
-
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
MAS 5th Grade Thanksgiving Event
-
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
CEN Book Fair
-
Wed, Nov 29
CEN Book Fair
-
CEN Book Fair
-
Thu, Nov 30
CEN Book Fair
-
CHAT- Tinkering Night Gr. 3-5
-
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Central School
  • Chatsworth Avenue School
  • Elementary Daily Rotation
  • Mamaroneck Ave School
  • Murray Avenue School


Additional Calendars

Powered by Finalsite