Elementary Day Schedule

May 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Thu, May 4
MAS Bike Rally
-
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
CEN Band Concert
-
Wed, May 10
MUR Orch Concert
-
Thu, May 11
MUR Orch Concert
-
MUR Orch Concert
-
Sat, May 13
MUR Spring Fair/Lg Playground
-
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
CEN Book Fair 9:00
-
Tue, May 16
CEN Book Fair
-
CEN Book Fair
-
Wed, May 17
CEN Book Fair
-
Thu, May 18
CEN Bike Rally
-
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Mon, May 22
MAS Spring Concert
-
MAS Spring Concert
-
Tue, May 23
MAS Spring Concert
-
CEN Orch & Chorus Concert
-
MAS Spring Concert
-
Wed, May 24
MUR Band & Chorus Concert
-
Thu, May 25
MUR Band & Chorus Concert
-
Chat Orch Concert
-
MUR Band & Chorus Concert
-
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
MAS Arts Walk
-
All Purpose Room
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Central School
  • Chatsworth Avenue School
  • Elementary Daily Rotation
  • Mamaroneck Ave School
  • Murray Avenue School


Additional Calendars

Powered by Finalsite