Elementary Day Schedule

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
CHAT- PTA Welcome Coffee
-
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
MAS Class Parent Mtng.
-
MAS Kick Off Social
-
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Mur Back-to-School Night Gr.K
-
Mur Back-to-School Night Gr.1
-
Mur Back-to-School Night Gr.2
-
Wed, Sep 13
MAS MAST Parent Mtng
-
MAS MAST Parent Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
CEN Slice of Summer
-
1st Grade Playground
MAS Back to School Night Gr. 3
-
Mur Back-to-School Night Gr.3
-
MAS Back to School Night Gr. 4
-
Mur Back-to-School Night Gr.4
-
MAS Back to School Gr. 5
-
Mur Back-to-School Night Gr.5
-
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
MAS Back to School Night Gr. K
-
MAS Back to School Night Gr. 1
-
MAS Back to School Night Gr. 2
-
Tue, Sep 26
MUR 101&PTA Meeting
-
MUR 101&PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 27
CEN PTA General Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Central School
  • Chatsworth Avenue School
  • Elementary Daily Rotation
  • Mamaroneck Ave School
  • Murray Avenue School


Additional Calendars

Powered by Finalsite